NABEEA 2024 member list

I. Council Members

1. Accreditation Board for Engineering Education of Korea (ABEEK)

2. Board of Engineers Malaysia (BEM)

3. China Association for Science and Technology (CAST/CEENA)

4. Institute of Engineering Education Taiwan (IEET)

5. Institution of Engineers Bangladesh (IEB)

6. Institution of Engineers Singapore (IES)

7. Institution of Engineers Sri Lanka (IESL)

8. Japan Accreditation Board for Engineering Education (JABEE)

9. National Board of Accreditation (NBA – India)

10. Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC)

11. Philippine Technological Council (PTC)

12. The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers (HKIE)

II. Full Members

1. Council of Engineers (COE – Thailand)

2. Myanmar Engineering Council (MEngC)

3. Persatuan Insinyur Indonesia (PII)

III. Associate Members

1. Institute of Engineers Malaysia (IEM)

2. Institution of Professional Engineers Japan (IPEJ)